Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

amandab1978

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 36 years old from Manchester, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/2/2011
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Smokes Regularly
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Medical/College…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a pretty laid back person who enjoys road trips , shopping , movies, and a whole list of other things .I like snuggling up on the couch to watch a good movie . Comedies are my favorite , but I like almost any kind of movie except the really scary ones. I like rock and almost any kind of music except I 'm not a huge country fan . I do have a fairly busy life. I work full time and go to college full time, even though I'm busy time can be made for the right person :) I want a man that will except me for who I am , not for the person he thinks he can change me into . He must be honest and trustworthy . He doesn't t have to be perfect, I don't expect perfection , and I will not try to change you into something you aren 't . I 'm not perfect, by any means, I' m just me . I am who I am . I 'm honest , kind, caring, giving, empathetic , and loving . I think any kind of relationship has to be built on trust . I am very honest , sometimes I can be too honest for my own good. I tend to be blunt and to the point. I don't like to beat around the bush . I am looking for a man that still believes you should open doors for women , is respectful, honest , trustworthy and hard working and a good sense of humor is a must . And above all else, tired of highschool games . and someone that is looking so something more substantial then friends with benifits. Is this to much to ask ?!?!?!?!? Anything else you would like to know , please ask

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!