Loading

119339691

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 34 years old from Lancaster, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/1/2011
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Other Christian
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Self Employed
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Whatever happens, cool... Ya never know what might come out of meeting someone new right!? If things don't work out, I am totally happy with just making a new friend! =)   I want.... Someone to have fun with, make memories with, cuddle with, go out with, talk to, have amazing sex, *LOL* HAHA watch movies together, take trips together, dinner with, etc! ...... I am a ONE man type of girl. =)   I think it takes time for people to really get to know each other! I am a GOOD GIRL, but then also I can be a bad girl!!!!!!! *LOL* I am a very outgoing and super friendly person!!! I pretty much get along with everyone! =) I am respectful, sweet, and fun to be around... I love my family & friends! I do believe that I am a great catch!!! Hehe... I am such a girly girly... But then again at times, I am just like one of the guys! *LOL* IF you are the right guy for me, I will treat you like a KING!! I've got alot of love to give, just gotta find the right guy to give it to! Kids love me, dogs love me, parents love me!! Laughter is very important to me, but also I am serious & focused when needed! I am a very grateful & appreciative person! =)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!