Loading

blueeyesandmore

  • Separated, Woman seeking Man
  • 54 years old from Roseville, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/29/2011
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Director
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a happy, sincere, social, spontaneous, adventerous, well kept, fashionable, outgoing and loving lady. I am professionally and financially successful and I have two amazing sons (10 and 14) still at home, on a part time basis. They are athletic and therefore I spend alot of time at the baseball field or the soccer field this time of year. I enjoy my job and I am looking for someone to enrich the already great life that I have.I travel several times a year usually to at least one new place I have never been. Recently my travels have landed me ziplining and cave tubing in Belize. My "bucket list" includes Australia, Fiji and Yellowstone. I love the beach, wine country, fishing (northern CA for salmon or steelhead and Mexico for yellow tail) and exploring new places. I love to laugh; a good sense of humor and the ability to laugh at one's self is an important trait in anyone I date. Life is too short to take it so seriously. When things slow down with my boys, you can find me nesting at home, watching movies by the fire with a good bottle of wine, cooking up something yummy or working on a new house project. I'm told I am a good cook and love to entertain at my home. I like country music, classic rock, jazz, blues. My kids are trying to add hip hop to that list too! I am not looking for a hook up and I don't play games or engage in drama.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!