Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

veryshy1234

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 40 years old from Gilberts, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/6/2011
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Trying to quit
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
High School
What I do:
insurance
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

A little about me New at this,. not.sure what to say here but,. I'm a very shy at first. I work in the insurance industry. I'm very old fashioned,quite type. I can be reserved at times. What's on the inside matters most to me. Interests: Traveling, going to the Shedd Aquarium, Hanging Out With Friends and Family, Watching and Going to Hockey Games, Movies,going to the zoo's: love Animals, comedy clubs, and Sightseeing I guess family/friends describe me as.Understanding, Kindhearted,usually taking care of others,Proper....... ...A little gullible. I am an extremely honest person and I believe that most people are truthful. Lately though, that belief has been tested.I don't play games and I have a very low tolerance for people who do. About the one I'm looking for, someone down to earth, non-judgmental, understanding, compassionate,a gentlemen. Books/movie interests, anything vampires(not obsessed) , Anne Rice, Murder Mysteries, Biographies, True Crimes. Music: blues, classic rock, hard rock,motown,oldies. No rap

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!