Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Kayspureheart

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 27 years old from Huntsville, AL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/23/2011
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Smokes Regularly
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
VP and Director…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am quiet when I first meet someone. As I get to know you I tend to be more open about who I am. My friends and family say if you don't want the truth or an honest opinion don't ask Jessica. I love to be around true friends, which I pick carefully, but I like my alone time too. I will give you the shirt off my back. I have been hurt in the past but continue to give people a 2nd, 3rd and 4th chance. My family is important to me, especially my parents. My mom is one one of my best friends and my Dad is a great hard working man of few words. I am the youngest of 5 and learned from them what I DON'T want to do in my life. I love to read. I love movies, gaming, and time at home. I come from a military family and work contracts with first responders. I do not tolerate drug use, or anyone who makes a life getting over on" the system." I have a relationship with Jesus. But as far as religion, I believe most are "country clubs" who only want people like them. , I was deeply hurt by "church" people and youth as a child and teenager. My parents and sister are practacing Catholics, and I get that faith, but for now, I deal with my relationship with Jesus from my heart. I guess in short I am looking for a friend first and possible relationship with someone who gets me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!