Loading

119303628

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 38 years old from Irvine, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/17/2011
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Lutheran
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Advertising
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hi, I can be rather shy at first but I tend to open up quickly when getting to know a new friend. I am a Christian, am active in my church, and sing in the choir. I make a living at a small advertising firm, my boss sells and I do everything at the office including the artwork, bookkeeping, production, etc. I am working with a trainer so that I will be healthier approaching my forties that I was hitting my mid thirties. I am also training to hike half dome next June without needing a friend to drag me towards the end. I am very close to my family and my sister is my best friend. I enjoy being outdoors. On any given week I could be outside swimming, hiking, on a picnic, farmers markets, or spending the evening at Disneyland. I like sports, mainly football, baseball, and hockey. I am just a hair under 5'10" tall. I love to learn new facts and usually take a class at the community college every semester, often a geology field study trip. It's so much fun to go on a hike for lecture. I love playing games with friends. I'm good a trivia type games, not so good at cards - I just can't bluff. I eat a gluten free diet, and not because of some fad. I'm a bit old fashioned and I feel that a man should make the first move. In this situation that means sending me an email.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!