Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

tbabypie

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 29 years old from Enid, OK
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/17/2011
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Agnostic
Education:
High School
What I do:
HTS
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I enjoy spending time with my family, and friends. My family is very important to me. I enjoy my work, altho i am looking for something more. I'm not much of a party person, but i do enjoy having get togethers at my house, and the yearly birthday party. Sitting at home watching tv, or hanging with my family is something i do often. I like children, altho i dont have any myself. I'm a pretty laid back person. I dont really have time or patience for drama. I watch enough t.v to take care of any drama fixes i might need. I'm not a super out doors type person, but i do love to go camping, and to the lake. Any place where there will be water/swimming, is a place i would love to be. I'm not much for gambling, but i would love to go back to las vegas, i havent been since a family vacation when i was a teen. I like most forms of entertainment, music, movies, tv, books... etc. I went to college for a year, had some personal issues, and i left. I'm currently thinking about going back, just trying to figure out what i really want to do with the rest of my life. There are several things in my life that i have never tried, but i would like to... snowboarding, skiing, wind surfing... etc.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!