Me

Loading

lovingswarna

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 30 years old from Pennsauken, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/9/2011
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Self Employed
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I would like to meet a man that has a positive outlook on life and wears a smile as much as possible! One that is optimistic, funny, trustworthy, responsible, caring, and a gentleman, and likes to spend special time together, whether it's going out to dinner, or movie, a concert, or just hanging out at home. You know, I'll even go to Lowes! It's all good. A man that enjoys affection and doesn't mind showing it either! One that will be my best friend first and possibly more....time will take care of that :) I am a very gentle, compassionate and loving person with a lot of love to give if you're that special man in my life. If you have kid(s) at home, that is fine with me! I love children but i do not have oneI am somewhat shy, but after I get to know you, I'm fine. I love to laugh, and I love to listen. I like to do just about anything, and if it's something I've not been exposed to, there's a huge chance I'll try it! Just ask me! I love challenges - what energy they provoke! I'm not hard to please at all. I am not materialistic, could really care less about having "things". I see things pretty much for what they are. I am a "people" person. I LOVE meeting different types of people. I enjoy volunteering whenever I can. I consider myself a "helper or giver". People have always told me that I have a nice smile and that every time they see me, I'm smiling. I try to be a happy person, and treat people the way I would like to be treated. Hey, that's the Golden Rule, right??

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!