Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

just me



  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 48 years old from Thorp, WI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/6/2011
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Caucasian / White
Smokes Regularly
Some College
What I do:
truck driver
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

i drive truck for a living(hence the truckgirl86 handle) and was raised on a farm so as you can imagine i'm a bit of a tomboy.i'm very old fashioned with values to match.i have a wides range of interests from hunting, and fishing to gardening and antiquing.i can go from beer and BBQ to fine dinning and theater. i'm loyal and honest to a fault,maybe even to the point of neivity but i see that as a good thing.i believe we were put here to love and to help our fellow human beings.i am not so much a church goer but have have strong faith in a higher power.i am outspoken and say what's on my mind.i don't do it tacklessly because i believe that our actions strongly affect others causing a ripple affect in the world.i have a HUGE soft spot for children and animals.i love deeply and strongly with no bounds. i'm not sure if the way i have written this seems eliquent to catch anyones eye but it is me in a nut shell.clearly stated i may be one in a million to most but hope these things make me one in a million to to me if you think you may be this person :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!