Loading

makeurheartsing

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 51 years old from Independence, MO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/3/2012
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Smokes Regularly
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
High School
What I do:
Insurance
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm a single mom of two teenage boys and a spoiled rotten dog. Been in the insurance industry for 25 years and yea I do love my job. But its time for a new phase of life and meeting someone to have fun and spend time with. I'm looking for a serious relationship but taking it slow and making friends is a nice start. I love to cook, ride roller coasters, and horses. I like the water, laying in the sun, and traveling. I like to fish, and hit a baseball game especially if the Yankees are in town. I like to go dancing to classic rock but I like country and pop music too and actually follow a couple bands.. Like to dine out, mexican or seafood the best. I also like to see the latest movie and if the weather is nice, nothing better than the good ole drive in. A nice walk in the park or around the plaza is nice too. Christmas is my favorite Holiday, I love the music, the snow and the lights. What a wonderful time of year. I also like to shoot pool and play darts but definately not the best at it. And a great karaoke bar is fun but you won't see me behind the mic. I like to dress up or down and enjoy hanging out with family and friends or just cuddling on the couch. If any of this is interesting, just take the time to say Hello and we can go from there.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!