Can't stop smiling!!!

Loading

sayhi2thom

  • Widowed, Man seeking Woman
  • 54 years old from Jacksonville, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/18/2011
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Engineering
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am gentle, trusting, passionate and romantic man.I visit the Gym a couple of times a week and enjoy a nice walk on the beach... I like a lot of music, quality music with gifted musicians and/or singers, so it is easier to say what I don't like: punk, acid rock, rap. I love movies with a good theme, happy endings (for the most part), So I can enjoy any movie with you. I am really open and easy.I don't really watch t.v. anymore, so I would have to say sports highlights.My favorite pets or animals: if I have a choice: a dog or bird (l or parrot or Cockatoo.) I am avid reader and like playing golf... Watch a great movie with that special someone. Sit in front of a fireplace on a cold day and cuddle and talk. Anything romantic. Tranquil rides on a motorcycle through pine filled areas with curvy roads with her holding me tight. Enjoying a great beach and watching the sunset. Bonfires on the beach.Here are some things I could do without! Nagging, pestering, criticism because most of the time it is really negative and not helping or constructive. If people would learn to do it correctly it can be received. Rude behavior and disrespectful people..Well I found myself single a choice not mine. I am looking for Mrs. right! I have a lot to give and will romance her as she should be romanced. I will treat her with respect and kindness and always let her know how important she is and how much she is loved and appreciated.I am faithful and giving and loving, find me, I want you!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!