Loading

PiercingBeauty

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 27 years old from Long Beach, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/13/2011
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Professional Bo…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a single 24 year old latina from Long Beach. Curvy, tattooed, intelligent, well rounded, outgoing, and a free spirit. I work LONG hours during the week, but do have weekends free. I love trying new restaurants - but can be somewhat picky about food due to allergies, traveling, cooking, staying in or going out for a movie, clubs/bars from time to time, reading, camping, shooting ranges, art galleries, museums, picnics, bike riding, rollerskating, bonfires, fishing, playing board games, stargazing, going out with friends, bowling, and all of the typical stuff .. I have an amazing career and am fortunate enough to be financially stable. I am not a rich gal - but I do have enough to pay my bills, save a bit, and still have some extra for all the fun things that pop into my pretty little head. I can only hope you can also spare a few dollars from time to time for a fun night on the town .. I love having relaxing evenings at home - but I work hard so I can play hard ;) Lets go OUT!!! I love an intelligent man. I need to have someone around that I can talk with about ANYTHING. I am very open about everything. Im very active. LOVE sports (Baseball is my favorite - Go Dodgers!). Enjoy working out. Im a sucker for a gentleman. Im very old fashioned as well. I need someone that is open minded. Fun. Friendly. Respectful. Trustworthy. Positive. Someone with manners. Common sense. Patient. Understanding. Funny. Charming. Social.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!