Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Photos are from a shoot that a friend di…

Loading

RenGirlVA

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 41 years old from Baileys Xrds, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/18/2012
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
broadcast video…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I’m a casual and comfortable sort of girl, with a passion for learning, growth, fun, play, laughter, and a little bit of adventure! I tend to be curious, intellectually adventuresome, and open-minded, so I always seem to be taking a class or working on some kind of project. One of my priorities in life is travel. I enjoy researching locations, getting excited about all the fun stuff to do and see, then making all the plans and arrangements for my own trips. I like pets, especially dogs and cats, and currently share my home with 2 cats.   Things that are important to me are kindness, fun and play, cooperation, respect, volunteering, environmental protection, healthy living, being lightly to moderately active, learning and self-growth.   Some things I like to do are batting cages, mini-golf, amusement parks, art museums, history museums, movies, minor league baseball, occasional modern dance or theater, comedy shows, dancing like an idiot in the privacy of my own home, singing like an idiot in the privacy of my own car, and playing sports really badly!   Some things I’m not into: heavy drinking, smoking, drug use, gambling, meanness, cruelty, competitiveness, “bling” and a flashy lifestyle, gourmet food and wine, watching a lot of sports on TV, and country music.   Looking for someone kind, genuine, playful, open-minded, curious, and moderately active who is interested in getting out and having adventures with me!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!