Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

My new color :)

Loading

119110443

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 44 years old from Indian Rocks Beach, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/24/2011
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Methodist
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Student and Sin…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I recently started college over the summer and am loving it! I am a single mom to an awesome 8 yr old girl, so life is quite busy...but a great kind of busy! My 4 year relationship/engagem ent ended about 5 months ago and I am ready to start dating again.   I enjoy listing to music, going to concerts, movies and theme parks. I like to travel, spend time at the beach and I even like to fish. I am independent, intelligent, loyal, romantic, loving and I love to laugh. I don't smoke, rarely drink and I've started working out again. I'm really trying to get back into shape, I feel it is very important to be healthy and is part of being a good role model for my daughter.   I'd like to met someone who is a bit silly that can make me laugh, is confident but not arrogant, genuine (a "says what he means and means what he says" type of guy) someone caring, honest, attractive, intelligent & romantic. He has to be good with children and likes having pets around. I love a great smile and nice eyes ;)   I'm not looking to date a lot of different men, just want to build a relationship with my best friend! If this sounds like you shoot me and email and we'll see where things go...carpe diem!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!