Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

look in to my eyes, lol



  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 47 years old from Tucson, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/8/2011
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
On occasion
Some College
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I am pretty easy going, caring and compassionate (being that I am a caregiver), happy go lucky most of the time. Try not to let the little things in life get me down. I love my 22 year old son more than any other man on this earth. Oh and I also have a 9 month old chihuahua who is a lot of fun. I am the primary caregiver to mother at this time in life right now. I think only God really knows what the future holds for me and my love life. As of late, it has been quite dormant, lol....Have a sense a humor, I laughter and think it is very important...Don't like mean people, they suck...I am looking for someone tall dark and handsome, you know the typical tdh, lol...seriously though, I don't want ANY GAMES whatsoever so please do not waste my time...patience is also very important me and please be that way with me, and I with you if that is what you desire. I am currently in the process of losing weight so hope you can deal with that too....basically life is what it is and I am who I am right now because of my life's event's thus far and am anxious to see what the future holds....missed my train to mars, out back counting stars....

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!