Loading

kicco

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 68 years old from Seattle, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/4/2012
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Frequently
Religion:
Buddhist
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
retired softwar…
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I love the outdoors and care free living. Things that I do, include hiking, walking, kayaking, camping, skiing, birding. I like street fairs, farmers markets, parades, fund raisers, yard sales. My favorite music is soft rock, salsa, classical and opera. I do wheeling and dealing, picnicking, exploring, shopping, teasing etc. I like exotic adventures, the wilderness, travels. I enjoy company and entertaining guests. I like movies, TV, dining in/out, theater, concerts and parties and yadda, yadda, yadda. I like to cook, bake, drink coffee. I appreciate fine wines, beers and last but not least have great sex.   I am fit and have good sense of humor. I am a bit dull witted but otherwise intelligent and ready for a good laugh. I am gentle, warm, affectionate, romantic, respectful, loyal, honest, dependable, tolerant, quite considerate of others, fully housebroken and certainly sponge-worthy. References provided on request.... just kidding. I am a passionate kisser and a tender cuddler. I am a world traveler and have a knack for adventures. I also have a funny accent. We should share some interests and hopefully complement others.   I am looking for a lady lover and companion for the long term, who is sweet, affectionate, soft, curvaceous, humorous. Please be low maintenance, financially, emotionally and functionally independent, a lady who wants to be an equal partner all around. My intention is to have fun and enjoy each other whatever we do. Create and share good times.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!