Loading

119043867

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 51 years old from Hazle Township, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/23/2011
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Anglican
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Structural Engi…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

At 49, I have loved, lost, laughed and cried, felt the warmth of the sun, the wind and rain on my face. Eyes still bright. I have put all my distasteful experiences behind me grazed my knees and moving forward, I am wiser, do not take anything for granted. Out of all my misfortune and sadness it has made me a better person, a compassionate, loving, sincere, Man ready for the special woman to come into my life . to share life magical experiences to make me complete. I see the world as though 25, but the fullness of life and experience are reflected in the lines now framed in Grey and white. Having been ashamed, yet exorcised my demons, I am now comfortable with who I am and am very much at peace. Educated, articulate, deep and reflective, I am comfortable in most social situations and am good with people. Music and the natural world are extremely important and express themselves in both listening, playing, bonsai, water and gardening. I’m a man of dignity, I have really work hard to achieve goals in life, I'm outgoing, socializing with people around me. I am fun of playing golf, Reading, walking the beach side for cool breeze. I also like going for a romantic dinner, I enjoy traveling. This has something to do with my job. I cherish great things in this life. Get to know the man in me and you will find out something about me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!