Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Sons behind me.

Loading

nawlins1949

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 65 years old from San Diego, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/6/2011
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Handsome
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Unitarian Unive…
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Retired / Disabled
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a 62 y/young American male. A native New Orleanian of African descent. Former profess. salesman & teacher. Married 26 yrs, remain friends. Life change occurred in July 2009. I had a total left leg amputation. My activity level is now down 10%. As Joe Walsh's song says. "Life has been Good to me so far"!. That still is my 'Theme song'. Seeking a friend, companion, conversational mate. An intellectual, cooking and bodouir mate, hmmmm, all not in that exact order. Someone who will share her life experiences, hopes and desires. I'm a progressive liberal, who attends a Unitarian Universalist Church. An eternal optimist, the glass is always half full. Incurable Romantic, who believes that once you know someone, you must work everyday to show them that they are your life's focus in everyway. Dancer, but now I need more (wheelchair) space on the floor. I am a sports fan, but not a fanatic, I can hold an intelligent conversation even when a game is on. Would love to meet someone who would share her love of whatever music makes her sing; but also someone who will enjoy my penchant for Rock & Roll from the '60s thru the '80s; Stones, Zeppelin, Janis, Tempts, CSNY, Supremes, Eagles, Simon & Garfunkel,  to M Jackson. A very proud and happily honored Grandpa to 4 gorgeous little Ladies, 9 8 3 & 2. An all accepting person, I try with my limited resources to assist others. I am a reading volunteer, Greeter at church and looking for other opportunities Thks for rding.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!