Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

danamjd73

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 41 years old from Hampden Twp, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/31/2012
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Project Adminis…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Starting over is always hard, but I have a love for life I never had before. I love to laugh and have a good time. I have a demanding job but I have learned to leave it at work. When my work day is done, I enjoy relaxing and being active. It is a bit challenging in the Winter months. I enjoy all kinds of activities. I enjoy watching hockey and football but my schedule doesn't revolve around the games. I watch a bit of television (mostly crime shows and comedies). If it isn't on demand, I probably don't watch it. I am not a person that has to rush home to watch her show... I also am not into reality tv. I don't feel there is anything "real" about it. I am looking for someone that wants to be active and do things. I don't mind cuddling on the couch and watching a movie once in a while... But I want someone that wants to experience new things, show me things that they enjoy, and learn about the things I like to do. I had my share of bad relationship. I am looking for an honest man that wants to share his life with a partner. I care about people and want to help but have learned you can't help someone that is not willing to help themself. I have a serious side because I know I have responsibilities and obligations.... but I am learning to relax and just have some fun. Life is too short to be serious all the time.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!