Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

119007101

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 34 years old from Lawrence, KS
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/26/2013
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Teacher
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am hopeful, and I am certain that the amazing man meant for me has a spirit of hope too! A spirit of hope...and adventure! Goofiness is also good. I love people who have the ability to laugh at themselves and enjoy the simple pleasures in life: flip flops, hugs, cinnamon toothpaste, driving with the windows down, a perfect playlist, love ya's, aha moments, family dinners, board games, whispering, color, curling up with a good book, getting caught unexpectedly in the rain, the sound of silence... I love to laugh, travel, take pictures, celebrate the little things, smile, watch tv, read, act goofy, appreciate, compliment, thank, share, pray, believe, and reflect. I also love spending time with my family, especially my adorable nieces and nephew! I'm a Christian and believe whole-heartedly in the loving grace of God. I anticipate finding a partner who shares my faith and also desires a relationship founded on Biblical principles. At day's end, I just hope for an amazing man to share my life with. Someone who makes me laugh, feel special, and believe in the beauty of it all. I have my imperfections, but I'm looking for a man who can embrace them and cherish me for all that I am. I have so much to offer!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!