• Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 48 years old from Denver, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/27/2013
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Caucasian / White
High School
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

New home, new job... new guy??? Starting a succession of new chapters in my book of life... that's me. My favorite hobbies are cooking, photography, green growing things ~ plants, flowers ~ not the science experiments in the fridge! LOL I like to get out to a b/ball, f/ball or hockey game, shoot some pool, go to movies. Music and theatre events, holiday shows and events. Getting dressed up and going out on the town, as well as just relaxing at home cooking dinner, great conversation and laughter. Love to laugh and make others laugh. You know... the deep belly laughs, tears rolling down our cheeks that hurt from laughing so hard and long. My sense of humor tends towards sarcastic, smart-alick? Favorite comedians are Bill Ingvall, Jeff Dunham, Ralphie May. Don't worry though, I do know how and when to be serious. I'm a romantic at heart. I love to hold hands, hugs, arms around each other, kisses, snuggling/cuddling. I will call you or text to to say HI, just because I'm thinking about you. If I'm out and see something that reminds me of you or that I know you like ~ maybe a CD, book, etc. ~ I may pick it up because I know it will make you happy.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!