Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

EdsGrandkid

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 35 years old from Jackson, MI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/18/2011
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Other Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Financial Servi…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Well lets see. Where to start. I am number three of five kids, I just graduated from college at the ripe ol' age of 31, I have a job that I enjoy, working in a financial institution. I work hard, love to play. Currently my favorite hobby is finding sun puddles to bask in. I wear a watch, which makes me seem archaic to my nieces and nephews. I am an Orthodox Christian, and love my faith, but am not "ruled" by it. I am a die hard democrat leaning independent and will always be. I love to travel and have a mostly blank passport that I hope to fill. I am always looking for a reason to travel more... perhaps you could be it! I love to cook and bake, I am especially good at baking. Reading is a passion and I read all kinds of different books. I wish that I could paint, I often think of things that I would love to paint if i could... same with playing piano... I would play some of the worlds greatest musics, but I've tried lessons and I just do not have the knack. I am a humanitarian first and foremost. I like to camp and hike, I also love to go to big cities and explore. I am a big believer that I am the person to make my own dreams come true. My happiness is my responsibility alone, I am simply looking for someone to join my journey... not carry my baggage. Write to me if you think you can match my enthusiasm for life!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!