Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

beach2sea

  • Widowed, Woman seeking Man
  • 43 years old from Lake Ridge, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/30/2013
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
IT/Operations a…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm not a girly girl. I don't spend hours doing my hair and putting on make-up everyday but will do it if the occasion calls for it. I'm capable of fixing a leaking faucet or changing a tire. I will try anything once. I have embraced my inner nerd and have been known to spend an entire day messing with the computer. I love the beach and the ocean (I minored in oceanography in college) and for me even a cold rainy day at the beach or on the water is good. I like to take drives to destinations unknown. You never know where you'll end up and what you might find. I grew up with parents in the airline business so travel has always been a part of my life. I like to travel and take the opportunity to do whenever I can. My father started me on LSU football from birth. I get chills just hearing those first few notes...there is nothing like a Saturday night in Tiger Stadium! I do not have any children of my own and do not plan on having any but I don't mind if a future partner does have children. I have step children (and step grandchildren) from my previous marriage who are very important to me and still part of my life. About the one I'm looking for... I'm looking for someone who is mature and past the stage in life where playing games and causing drama are their norm. I'm looking for a gentleman. I would like someone who knows what he wants and is not afraid to look outside the box for it. I would love to meet someone who can make me laugh on a daily basis (maybe even hourly :-) ). I'm looking for someone to spend time with (hard to do if you don't live in my general area), build a friendship with and ultimately someone to share my life with.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!