Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Roadie1960

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 54 years old from Richardson, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/6/2013
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Handsome
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Public Safety
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a recent transplant to the Dallas / Fort Worth area and a single parent to two teenage boys. I am drug, disease and drama free and enjoy a wide variety of hobbies and activities such as fishing, photography, hiking, swimming, travel and sporting events. I like an occasional night on the town to go to a nightclub, movie, concert, play or even the opera. I am just as comfortable with staying home and spending time with friends and family or snuggling up on the couch with you watching DVD's or listening to our favorite music. I love to cook (I make a wicked homemade salsa and enchiladas) and to entertain company. I have a great sense of adventure and am very receptive to trying new things. I love to laugh and am a romantic at heart and above all else, I love to lavish affection on that one special lady. I am seeking someone with similar interests for a long-term relationship someone who is comfortable with herself, is energetic, adventurous, outgoing and drama free and not afraid to be silly and have a fun time. Someone who believes that communication, honesty and trust are cornerstones of a successful relationship.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!