Loading

Love2Travel

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 53 years old from Oakland, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/20/2011
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Multiracial
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Other Christian
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
non-profit indu…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hmm...a little about me...I am happy being social or spending time at home. I enjoy, day trips, exploring and experiencing new things, dining out, movies, travel, dancing, live music/concerts, stage plays etc. I have two dogs that make me laugh and remind me constantly to not take myself too seriously. I have a good sense of humor and consider myself to be witty and charming (people have told me that so I think it is okay to say:), but I would love to meet someone who can make me laugh. I am looking for someone who enjoys some of the things that I do and who thinks that weekends were made for visits to the farmer's market, leisurely lunches, day trips that take us outside of the city and basically slowing down enough to breathe and truly enjoy the company of another person. I am affectionate, open-minded and accepting of others and it is important for me to find a partner that is as well. I absolutely love a good conversation and there is nothing better than really connecting with a person. I am at a point in my life where I know myself well...which is vital before beginning to think about what one is looking for in another person. I am a work in progress and though I would describe myself as "passionate", I am sure that those that know me well might say I can be stubborn. They would also say I am committed, loyal, nurturing and a good listener. I can be silly, playful and vulnerable when I feel comfortable and safe. There are numerous layers and I have exposed but a few:)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!