Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

118939017

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 29 years old from Allentown, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/13/2012
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Trying to quit
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Administrative …
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hi! I'm Necole :) I'm 25 years old, 26 in July, and I live in Allentown, PA. I love rock music and I love to see live music of any kind. I'm a HUGE Elvis fan and I love the Tennessee Volunteers. I'm not a girly girl. I like football, racing, and fishing AND I know how to change the oil in my car. I like to hang out with my friends at the bar or chill at home watching movies. I can have fun doing just about anything as long as I am with good company. I'm always up for trying new things and meeting new people. I won't go out of my way to hurt your feelings but most of the time I call things how I see them. I'm random and I like sparkly things :) My friends and family are the most important things in my life. Honesty and trust are MOST important in a relationship of ANY kind.. looks aren't always everything. I'm a stickler for proper grammar and spelling. I want someone that can hold and intelligent conversation with me one minute and laugh at something stupid with me the next. I'm sort of hard to impress. Being called pretty is nice, but I'm more interested in people that can see more about me than that. I'm not easily offended, but very easily amused :) I'm crazy, silly, and love to laugh and have a good time and I surround myself with people that love to be silly with me. I am open-minded, tolerant, crazy, funny, generous, intelligent, outgoing, sarcastic, random, feisty, passionate, classy, picky, sentimental, and honest.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!