Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

GenuineArticleACDD

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 46 years old from Eagle, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/5/2013
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Other Christian
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Social Services
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Fun and fabulous! I am fairly new to Colorado...a Southern Cali gal at heart. Just moved up into the High Rockies and am looking forward to the small town experience. I am not your usual Colorado type - while I enjoy a quiet stroll in the great outdoors, camping and the occasional picnic type activity, usually I would rather stay indoors with an eye to the window...especially when it is cold out there! I spend much of my time with my nose in a book. Text or otherwise - words sort of thrill me. I enjoy lively philosophical and Spiritual conversation. Food is my friend I like to cook, and I love to eat. I don't watch television, but I adore movies, live theater and music. I live with a sweet, fat, little doggie who keeps me honest. I am kind of over the "party" phase, but think of myself as playful. While I may be shooting myself in the foot here, I'm going to admit to my creative side, I love all kinds of handwork like knitting and quilting: there is something very zen about the experience. I also love to play cards and games. Cribbage anyone? I recently graduated from an intense graduate program and have just begun a new job. I live simply - not to interested in drama. Would love to meet a whole man, complete unto himself, who is looking for a partner, friend and snuggle bunny.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!