Loading

DarkAngel2BA9

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 45 years old from Bullhead City, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/2/2012
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Pagan
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
software develo…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a passionate, intelligent woman who enjoys challenges and has a wide range of interests. I have been working as a Software Developer for the last decade and I have a wonderful 9 year old daughter who is the love of my life and my number one priority. I am a very independent person who has a plan and is always striving toward goals. I enjoy having achievements on both a personal and professional level and my philosophy is that each person has an opportunity to make the world better and that working toward this goal and helping others is one of the main things that make life worth living. I'm looking for someone who wants to be part of a family with me and my daughter and to have fun together going out in nature, traveling and exploring new interests as they come along. I believe in true love and I think that finding someone that you are compatible with on a deep level is a rare thing that should be cherished and protected. I am very loyal, open and affectionate and I would like to find a partner who wants to be with me and focus their energy on developing our relationship. I am a one man woman and I expect the same in return.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!