Me at home

Loading

HawaiianWitchDoctor63

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 51 years old from Campbell, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/11/2013
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Handsome
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Healthcare
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

To Describe Myself ? I'm like sour dough bread,hard on outside and soft in the middle and I go good with garlic and butter, I will be honest with you of all the things I really hate the most, is talking about myself, I do not like attention,I still hold to the belief the focal point will be giving to my partner NOT ME,I'm not an egotist, I'm a simplist, I live life simply,quietly and with no drama what so EVER,I’ am a very patient guy, very perceptive, very spiritual and genuienly imaginative,who is ultra considerate and sensitive to the feelings of my partner and to her needs, which also means I'm a one WOMEN guy,I do not flirt once I'm involved with someone I do not make even eye contact with anyone except my partner,there are 5 words that I live by,Love,Loyalty,Hone sty,Humor and Faithfulness Humor is important because if you take yourself too seriously you will get into trouble,humor is important because it breaks down the walls it creative as it is sarcastic it is emotional expression and it is living in the moment,it is willing to try something diffrent,daring and outside of your comfort zone,its about being spontanious, it is showing a side of yourself that you would not dare try to show to anyone else. A relationship to me is like being yourself in your own home,love is unconditional, non judgemental,no critical words is ever said,it is love,it is self expression,it is self exploration,it is being loved and sharing it,it is a quiet place,its a piece of heaven on earth.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!