Loading

shadowmania

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 48 years old from Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/25/2011
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
I should maybe …
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Atheist
Education:
Some College
What I do:
care-giver
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

The quick version: I'm a nice guy that likes old movies, old punk rock, British invasion pop, prefers walking over hiking and has a sense of humor. I'm a pretty regular guy, a musician that has my own drum I sometimes walk to. I really try to be the best person I can be. I'm compassionate, empathic, and have a lot of respect for common sense. I'm great at communicating. I'll talk things out if we hit a snag, I'll try not to be so stubborn all the time and I'm really good at seeing things from your point of view.   Here are more specific details:   I'm a music dork. I've been playing music most of my life and did it professionally in the 80s and 90s. I had a band that had a couple of videos on MTV (trust me you haven't heard of us). In the late 90s I was an internet producer and I'm currently a graphic designer.   I love power pop and punk rock. I'm a huge movie buff, especially the classics, horror and film noir. I love seeing classic movies on the big screen, love going to the New Beverly Cinema. I used to write movie reviews and film feature stories for an online entertainment website (mania.com) and have written about video games both for print and online publications. I have a dry sense of humor, a love of the absurd and enjoy learning. I also don't drink (so many wine lovers here) or do drugs. I love coffee outdoors with great conversation or the newspaper or both.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!