Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

HistoryBuff63

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 50 years old from Columbus, OH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/5/2012
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Professional
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm looking for a friend and fellow agent provocateur to enjoy the absurdities that life offers. I'm interested in a wide variety of things, from archeology to ZZ Top. Blessed, and some say cursed, with a keen sense of mischief, laughter is one of my keynotes. I'm a transplanted Southern Belle, and yes, I do still have a faint drawl, and yet have adapted to 4 actual seasons. I'm also a midsized BBW, size 20, 5'9" with auburn hair and blue eyes. Witty banter, scintillating conversations, perhaps a good meal, accompanied by a good wine or a margarita with an attitude, is time well spent. I'm equally at home - staying at home or being a tomboy while hiking, fishing, shooting sports, gardening or just generally exploring with my son & dogs. I enjoy the raw power of rock, the passion of jazz, the elegance of classical music the romance of Salsa and the faultless rhythm of Zydeco. Other interests include literature (high-brow,low-brow, side of cereal box),yelling the answers/questions to the TV while watching jeopardy.) I enjoy exploring the world around me and learning about the the people in it - consider me a tourist in my own backyard.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!