Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

HockeyMom31

  • Separated, Woman seeking Man
  • 54 years old from Mississauga, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/17/2013
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Protestant
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Human Resources
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hi, my name's Lynda. I’ve been on lots of dating sites before and have had some luck but still haven’t met the person I’m looking for. My daughter’s had luck on this site and she suggested I give it a try what have I got to lose? I’ve been in “the game” for a very long time and I’ve just gotten tired of it. I’d like to meet someone who’s willing to settle down and wants to spend a night at home watching the game, or maybe going out for some drinks…while watching the game. Oh by the way, I like sports, did that come across? Lol Sports are my main obsession, and I don’t use that word lightly. I could watch or talk about hockey, football, golf, UFC, and pretty much any and all other sports all day every day, and it is very important to me to be with someone likeminded. Just don’t ever bad mouth The Leafs in front of me you might end up with a sudden case of punch to the head :P I also love the country going up north and being by the water, sitting by a fire and lying under the stars. Apart from sports the other loves of my life are my children they are what I live for and we are very close. Anyone interested in me would have to accept and love my children just the same. I am a very devoted and caring mother as well as a friend in general. My daughter tells me I always give the best advice and just love to talk to people. I’m a good listener but also somewhat of a chatty Cathy lol. I speak my mind and never hesitate to express my feelings or thoughts on things. I am very independent, strong willed, fun loving, romantic, loyal, and empathetic. I would like someone that shares these qualities and loves a woman with confidence and can take it as well as it’s dished out ) Believe me, you’ve never met a woman like this before. My dream guy would be someone who likes spending time at home with his girl, snuggling, maybe watching a movie, having a nice conversation over dinner, and of course watching some hockey or UFC. I’m very simple and not hard to please, I don’t need to be bought extravagant things or taken out shopping or to a fancy restaurant. I just want someone that enjoys my company as much as I do theirs, treats me with mutual respect, loves my kids and the family life, and loves me for who I am. Someone that doesn't judge people based on their weight, grey hair, or other superficial attributes we all have our differences and mine just give me that much more flavour. I don’t think that’s asking too much.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!