Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

118765044

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 36 years old from Carrollton, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/27/2011
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
R&D Technologist
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm very independant, easy to talk to and to be with as my friends will say. I love a good story and a good joke, from the corny to the risque. I am open and honest and maybe just slightly introverted until you get to know me. I'm skeptical of this website, but I decided on a whim to try it out, ya never know right? ...So, I'm a newly transplant to Eastern Virginia, originally from Kentucky, Go Big Blue! I have to say what a beautiful area this is and I love being just a stone's throw from the ocean. I have been a professional chef working in restaurants for many years. I recently was a GM of a small deli & bakery that gained notariety on Food Network's- Diner's, Drive-Ins & Dives. And YES I got to cook with Guy Fieri! An awesome awesome experience. But I have moved on into a new career here in VA and am loving it. Ok, I honestly couldn't tell you what I'm looking for, specifically. I do know that I am always open to friendship and if it progresses from that, then that's wonderful! Everyone has their own "laundry list" of characteristics or attributes that they embody and require, I'm no different. Humor, humility, compassion, understanding, patientence, etc...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!