Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

LovelyMiss906

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 32 years old from Grand Prairie, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/21/2012
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Technology Trai…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I was born and raised in the windy city and have been here in the DFW area for almost two years and I need to start meeting more people. I am professional, educated and ambitious with a creative, fun-loving and quirky side. I am a Christian who is attentive and compassionate. I enjoy art, old school music, a good book and a glass of good wine. I am at my happiest when I'm spending time with my son and beating him in video games or even just taking him and the dog to the park for an afternoon. I care about people and being involved with charity work, but I would like to travel and experience more new and exciting adventures this world has to offer. I'm hoping that somewhere out there is a great guy who will not only want to introduce me to new things, but is also open to traveling and trying things that are new to both of us. The man I would like to meet is confident, compassionate and self assured, but isn't too cocky with an over-inflated ego. He is an honest and kind Christian who loves kids and would also be willing to do a little charity work with me. I can be a bit of a perfectionist, so I am looking for a guy who can challenge me and keep me on my toes when it comes to intellect, energy and getting things done. Hopefully, this sounds like you. If so, what are you waiting for? Drop me a line and let's meet :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!