Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Ikeepfallin8

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 30 years old from Atlanta, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/16/2012
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Anglican
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Student
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm currently in school for photography, after a lot of jobs and searching to figure out what's going to make me happy. I have a little over a year left, then I hope to open my own studio. I love football, NCAA and pro, as well as most sports. I'm from the south, from the country, from the North Georgia Mountains born and raised and I'm very proud of all three. I love simple things, friendly people, and babies, as well as most animals, books, and rainy days. I'm into piercings and body art, and have a few of both, as well as old cars and choppers, but I don't have any of those... I like a good horror flick, and un-pc joke, and any party where the drinks are free. I love my family, my friends, my cat, and laughing. I'm pretty religious, and confused as to where I stand politically, but I like to be educated on both, so I'm willing to listen to your opinions on either, as long as you don't force them. I'm not big on TV, I prefer the discovery or history channel, or even a good prime time drama to the reality nonsense. I'm a good southern girl, I believe chivalry still exists, it's just hard to find these days. Nice guys are still out there, they're just fewer and farther between. My love for my family and friends doesn't waver, and I'll fight as hard as I have to for what I believe in. I'm definitely looking for something real, something long term. I want to find the person that things just come naturally with, the one who makes me laugh, the kind of guy you know you can weather any storm with.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!