Loading

118722813

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 51 years old from Washington, DC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/17/2011
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
I should maybe …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Writer / Producer
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am an easy-going, fun-loving professional woman that loves what I do for a living but also enjoys life. I believe that one should have balance in their life and should take time out for the people that are important to them. I love to travel and try new things. I love all types of music. I'm independent when I need to be yet, submissive and affectionate as a "true woman" is. I'm very comfortable in my own skin. I can enjoy a wonderful evening out on the town as well as a quiet evening at home. For me music feeds my soul, laughter keeps the tears at bay, cooking solidifies my friendships, and the beauty and gifts of life that surround me daily truly humble me. I am in search of a man who can appreciate a good woman, and not be threatened by her sense of independence, but eager to be present when she needs a soft place to fall. I want a friend and a lover who sees and hears me. I want someone who is slow to anger, can admit when he's wrong and if he is....is quick to "make things right" as I am. I'm looking for a guy that has passion for the same, one who can be serious yet, can laugh at himself. I hope to find that guy...is it you? I   Enjoy the journey because life is too short to be anything but happy.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!