Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Denise

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 40 years old from Fairless Hills, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/6/2011
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Quality Assuran…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I love to visit local interests and would love to find someone willing to explore with me. There is so much to see and do in the area... from Philadelphia to the Jersey Shore and to the Poconos. One of my favorite things to do is pack a lunch, get in the car and pick a place to visit. Whether its a drive through the back roads finding covered bridges, visiting a museum or walking along the lake or a nature preserve. I always have my camera ready to capture the interesting people, places and things along the way. Do you have the sense of adventure I'm looking for? I'm looking for a down-to-earth, hard-working guy that isn't afraid to explore - someone I can spend time with going, places, seeing things. Someone who's just a willing to be up for an adventure as he is willing to stay home for the evening with a home-cooked dinner and a movie. I'm looking for someone who can appreciate the simple, everyday things in life, but who still has ambition. Someone who's family oriented and isn't afraid of responsibility. Someone to make me laugh, someone to make me say "aw, that's so sweet", someone to understand and just be there when I have a bad day. Isn't that what everyone is looking for?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!