September 2011



  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 57 years old from East Haven, CT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/24/2011
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Caucasian / White
Occasional Smok…
High School
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

At this time in my life and at this age I am who I am. I am honest, hard working, sincere and I think fun to be around. My daughter laughs at me because I won't even go to Home Depot without doing my hair and make-up...but again that's how I am. My family thinks that I am crazy to still believe in love after all the disappointments I have had in my life in that field...but I DO!! Call me crazy but I can't think that the rest of my life there still isn't someone out there that will make me smile when I think of them, make me happy at the end of a long week to know we have something special planned or nothing planned but will just be together. I like to go to dinner or just rent a movie and order some take out or even make a nice dinner (but honestly I would love it if you liked to cook!) A lot of people on here say they would like to meet someone to spend their life with...I am looking for someone to finish my life with. I like to go to the casino. I like our family functions, we have movie night outside, many picnics, card games and just alot of fun when we are together. I like most music except hard rock.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!