Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

heatheras

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 27 years old from Lyme, CT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/8/2012
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
(not answered yet)
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Protestant
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Admissions Coun…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I would hate to start out like every other profile written by every other woman and list a bunch of adjectives or characteristics that describe me as I'm sure you've seen plenty of that elsewhere. So instead of starting you off with all the great things about me, why not start with the bad stuff? I am sometimes impulsive and restless (whether or not those are bad traits is still up for debate) I swear too much but I know when it is inappropriate, I get really upset when an animal dies in a movie (yes I know it is "just a movie"), I talk too fast at times, I will correct someone's spelling much to the dismay of the person who spelled incorrectly. I don't have much patience for drama, fake people and snootiness...we're all human beings, get over yourself.   Here is the deal gents, I'm a funny lady so you have to be able to take a joke. If you're funny in your right then all the better. You should be interested in the world around you and what it has to offer. You are not easily offended. You believe that sarcasm adds a little zing to life. You can spell and are generally a happy person. The rest is negotiable.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!