Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

me currently



  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 49 years old from Dennisport, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/13/2012
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Caucasian / White
On occasion
Not Religious
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Language interp…
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

A little about me... I am a 43yr old divorced woman, no children, and not too long ago finished up treatment for breast cancer (explaining the pic with a bald head). I work as a language translator and live on Cape Cod, MA. I am a very funny, warm, inteligent beautiful big woman who is looking for someone to treat me right. I am very sensual, affectionate, and laid back. I've had my share of men who didn't appreciate all I have to offer, and am now looking for someone who will see my worth. I enjoy the outdoors, camping, fishing, boating, sunshine, beaches, and just plain fun. I am lucky enough to have a slew of wonderful "chosen family" (friends), who adore me, I just would like to find a "special" someone to adore me just as much and find that "chemistry thing" with.. I am looking for someone who is financially secure, or retired who would like a GOOD woman to pamper. I would like to meet someone who loves to travel, and is looking for a "partner in crime" to experience the world. Family and friends are very important to me, and I am looking for someone who feels the same. I'm hoping to find someone who is: honest, faithful, spiritual, easy going, open minded, patient, affectionate, and loving. I am very domestic and can run a house very easily. I am also extremely sexual, so hoping to find someone who can keep up with me..or at least I love children, and am open to a partner with children.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!