Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Thanskgiving 2011

Loading

117958400

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 54 years old from Odenton, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/13/2011
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Trying to quit
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Retirement Bene…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm starting a new chapter in my life. I'm down to earth, fun loving, I find enjoyment in everything that I do and have a fondness for Ivory men. I have a 17 year old son who lives with me. I'm spontanous and very complex. I believe in honesty. I'm very openminded. I'm dependable, reliable and comfortable in all surroundings. I like to keep things in order. I find it exciting to do and learn something new each day. I'll try anything once, twice if I like it. I enjoy laughing and having a good time. I enjoy being close. Cuddling and slow kisses. I like to take weekend trips. And host on occassion adult toy parties. I enjoy being outdoors. Love the rain, thunder and snow. I love surprises and gifts from the heart. I'm rebuilding my physical appearance so health and fitness is very important. The best love starts as friends. Can we be friends? My match should have a nice pair of eyes. My favorite is green but not required. He will be into health and fitness to help keep me on track. My match should be honest, fun with a sense of humor, active, spontanous and loves to communicate. Open minded, knows what he wants and able to adjust and fit right in. My match should be affectionate, loves to cuddle and enjoy slow kisses. He must have a very healthy sex drive. He should enjoy the outdoors. He would enjoy going away for the occassionly weekend. He will be helpfull around the home.... Have a fondness for dogs I have two spoil rotten ones. Doesn't mind being in the backseat sometimes....

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!