Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

LivYourLife

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 35 years old from Pittsburgh, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/3/2011
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Other Christian
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Administrative …
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Fun, sweet, social butterfly. :) I love Jesus, and it's important to me to be in the center of His will for my life at all times. I pray He will use me to somehow bring Him glory, lead people to Him, and desire to be a blessing to His people. I can be serious when I need to be, but don't let me fool you...I am always looking for a good laugh-to me, a good sense of humor is a must have! I try to be healthy, and it's important for me to stay active, and try to live life to the fullest every day. I'm a bit old fashioned, especially when it comes to morals, values, the family, etc. Love to sing praise & worship, fellowship @ church or out with good friends, cook/bake & learn new recipes, decorating, shopping(bargain hunting), almost always am listening to some kind of music-I am very musically inclined, like doing girly things like crafts & occasionally pampering myself, playing board/video games, movies, shows, walking in the city or sometimes (with good company and weather) walking in the park, and love amusement parks/roller coasters. I like the finer things in life, but believe it's important to make the most out of any circumstance, and work with what ya got. ;) I look forward to watching the big game together, road trips, movies, the beach, etc. I am looking for a guy who is clean cut, sweet, caring, kind, mature, responsible, dependable, humorous, fun, upbeat, who will enjoy time together alone and with friends.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!