Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

mid- December 2011

Loading

LikesASmile

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 57 years old from Indian Harbour Beach, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/12/2012
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Unaffiliated
Education:
Doctorate
What I do:
Rehabilitation …
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Thank for checking out my profile. I'm seeking an attractive, intelligent woman of approximately the same age to love, cherish, and perhaps spoil a bit! I'm educated, affectionate, good communicator, employed. I am mostly interested in local ladies, but trying to stay open minded. Why am I single? I've had to move around alot in past 14 years (7 different ciities). Since 2006, lived in places where I knew I would not be staying which made it difficult to date as so many ladies my age seem to be geographically settled. Also not into the bar scene or trying to approach a perfect stranger. I am values oriented. Good sense of humor, but ratio of silliness to sarcasm varies daily! I believe communication is important in any relationship, and something to always work on. If my partner is happy, I tend to be happy and I expect that making her happy will require some effort. I guess that is one of the things that age has taught me! I tend to do best with the easy going ladies. Love music - especially live music , the arts, most sports. and I like to spend time outdoors - especially near the ocean! I don't date smokers. Just interested in meeting some ladies in order to find that LTR. Kind of a "take it slow" type guy. The brain is in charge of the heart and doesn't like it to get bruised much (also don't like to bruise the hearts of others!). I appreciate serious inquiries.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!