Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

MidMOGirl74

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 40 years old from Edgar Springs, MO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/4/2011
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type:
I will tell you…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Unaffiliated
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Office Administ…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

The world is out there to be discovered, you just have to take that leap of faith and start discovering it for yourself. The only thing that could make the travel better is a traveling partner. I have a love for photography, hiking and being with friends and family. I hope to become a better photographer with time and much more practice. Some day in the not too distant future I plan to hike the entire Appalachian Trail. Now that is some task to take on. The trail is 2179 miles running from Georgia to Maine and will take about 6 months to accomplish. I'm too young to have a bucket list, but this is something I would like to do in the future. Of course, I hope to get some great pictures along the way as well. Who knows, I may have a great partner to trek with too. I do have a child and she is my world. We spend a great amount of time together. She is very busy with lots of activities outside of school. I have recently been told by friends I am one of the nicest people they have met. I'm not the perfect BARBIE type, but I am perfect for someone. Maybe that could be you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!