Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Me and friends

Loading

Fezatx

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 31 years old from Fort Worth, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/26/2012
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Unaffiliated
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Computer System…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I don't act fake so im not perfect i have flaws like everybody else, but my flaws make me who i am and i'm one of a kind and i like it that way!.. It doesn't mean that I have any background issues :).. I'm the out door type i love swimming, camping,hiking,canoe ing. I'm very outgoing and open i like to do what i can to make people laugh, i'm very friendly and i like to talk, but dont get me wrong i can also listen very well. I'm definitly a clean cut guy who smells good not just now...but every day ) im really good at cooking and wonderful conversations.. And there's a lot of stuff I like to do :-) The first things people usually notice about me to be honest is my quirky personality.. Oh yes I LOVE any comedy or action movies.. music i really do listen to almost anything, the only things i dont is country and heavy metal yelling stuff cause i dont understand it. I am currently working so I take care of myself FINANCIALLY... So my beautiful ladies... hurry and send me an email and lets get things going... age,race doesn't matter to me as long as you are a nice person

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!