Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

November 2010

Loading

HockeyChick9

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 28 years old from Fort Worth, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/7/2012
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Banking
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hi everyone! My name is Kimmi and I am a 27 y/o young woman currently living in NRH. I'm awesome. My friends know it and so should you. :) I love all sports (except golf - ugh!) but my number one love is Dallas Stars hockey! I'm working now to get myself healthier -- but I know I can do anything I set my mind to. I'm down almost 35 pounds so far and I'm real excited about that. I tend to have more confidence than most BBWs, and I have my friends and family to thank for that. :) What I'm looking for: 1. Someone who will support me in my career ambitions and overall choices. I give 150% support to the person I'm with and ask for some of that in return. 2. Must not lie, cheat, hit, or otherwise "abuse" the person they're with. I've been in a physically and emotionally abusive relationship - I won't be in a second one. 3. Please have good communication skills, and know how to spell basic words. There is no bigger turnoff than a man who can't speak intelligently. If you know the difference between "there", "they're" and "their", I'm pretty much putty in your hands. 4. Must not be looking for someone to just have a fling, or FWB. I'm looking for something real, and yearn for some kind of emotional connection. I am not particularly attracted to any specific "type", but find myself being more attracted to taller men. I believe the best relationships are based on an emotional connection, and since looks change, there is no reason to base a relationship on them. While I am not naive to the fact some sort of physical attraction needs to exist, I do not base my dating decisions on what a man looks like. I have one tattoo - a memorial to my two brothers that passed away - and want more. I LOVE tattoos, so if you have one or more, point for you! :) I'm not politically correct - lump it or leave it. I cuss like a sailor when I'm angry and tend to be more Nature than Nurture. My close friends and family are a priority in my life. I want to have kids someday, but am currently focusing on furthering my career. I want to have the capability to raise my children with no worries of where the next set of diapers will come from. I want to be "comfortable" financially, and work really hard to obtain that goal. I hope to hear from you and wish everyone success in their search!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!