Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

ready for another day for work at the of…

Loading

Wazi

  • Widowed, Woman seeking Man
  • 50 years old from La Crosse, WI
  • Logged in: 10 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/18/2014
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Multiracial
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Multilingual Re…
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Fall Is Now Here In Full Bloom Isn't It Beautiful? I love All The Beautiful Bright Color's & Drinking Warm Apple Cider Along Our Bon Fire Pit. I Have Some Land With My Home Out In The Country,,,Nice Views & So Much Natural Beauty & I Love Watching The Wild Animals Roam In My Yard From Black Bears & Timber Wolves To Deer & Eagles Soaring Above. For Things To Do OHANA = Means Family & Family Means Alot To Us,,,,So Our Family Is Going On Our Annual Hawaiian Family Vacation For Thanksgiving We Fly Out Nov-23rd Should Be Another Happy Thanksgiving Day With Family & Burgers On The Grill Along The Ocean Beach. We're heading out with my Father & children & like last year I'll Be Baking A Pumpkin Pie In The Oven, We Love Pumpkin Pie! :) Then We'll Be In Oahu Hawaii Dec 18th through January 3rd To Enjoy Time With Family & Loved Ones As They Just Moved There This Past June,,,So We'll All Be Having Our 1ST Family Christmas Gathering In Hawaii,,,,So We're All Looking Forward To Spending Time With Family There In Waikiki! :) Now If Your Seriously Interested In Meeting & Want To Get To Know Me,,,,Read More Below

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!