Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

June 2009

Loading

JerzeeGirl3

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 57 years old from Atlanta, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/25/2011
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Proffessional
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hi, I am a fun loving and down to earth women with a good sense of humor looking for an honest man who enjoys life. Here's a little about me: I think of myself as random and adventurous, I’m affectionate, romantic with a kind heart and open to new experiences. Love doing things at the spur of the moment, it makes life interesting. I’ll take a drive to the beach just to look at the stars or take the train into the city (NYC) to walk around and see the sites or simply take a road-trip, just because. To me it's the little things in life that count the most and not what everyone thinks is important. I enjoy traveling, relaxing at the beach, reading, movies; I am equally comfortable at a good ball game (NY Mets & Jets fan) or the theater. I think I'm pretty well rounded; I can have a good time doing almost anything. I do whatever because there's no point to it if your heart isn’t in it... I would love to find someone to share my life with but also someone who is mature enough to accept me as I am and I will do the same....... I am not looking for a friend with benefits, I am looking for the last love of my life, the man I can sit on the back porch with in our rocking chairs watching the sun set. Someone who is thinking of ways to get together as opposed to excuses not to. If you think we may have something in common I'd love to hear from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!