Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

March 2009

Loading

BERRYMOLASSES

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 67 years old from Beaverton, OR
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/10/2011
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Retired
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I would like to make friends on this site, but I particularly want to find someone with whom I can spend the rest of my life. I would like to have a spectacular friendship that evolves into a long-term, trusting, loving, romantic relationship; one that will sustain us both through our glorious years. The best is yet to come and will be even more delicious when we can share it as committed partners. I have a great sense of humor (sometimes irreverently so), and I am a good communicator. I like music, theatre, whodunits, music, long walks holding hands, music, blue skies, starry skies, music, reading, writing, cuddling with the one I love, music, and exploring. Just to be up front, I have an 15 year old son who is very much a part of my life and my future. However, I have more than enough room in my life and in my heart for the gentleman who is interested in me and wants to see if a friendship can develop and, then possibly evolve into something more long term. Are you the one? If you are out there, please don't be shy -- I am waiting for you!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!