Loading

jberaue

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 31 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/23/2011
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Doctorate
What I do:
MD
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hey everybody, thanks for viewing my ad! So this is where I try and convince you how wonderful and beautiful I am. First of all, I’m JP, I’m 27 years old and live in Chicago. I am honest, outgoing, sincere, sweet, cool, a gentleman, laid back, down-to-earth, funny, dependable, hard-working, and quite simply amazing!   I drink and I say bad words. I read too much, and procrastinate way more than a successful person should. I like staying at home but like to go out and have fun now and then too. I am a cuddle monster. I like playing drinking games. I like deep conversation and talking about random things. I love meeting new people and making new friends. I get along with everyone.   Music is good. All music is good. I listen to everything, depending on my mood.   Movies are good. I love everything from chick flicks to terrible horror movies.   Television is good. Especially Glee, Scrubs, The Office, Criminal Minds, and Sportscenter.   I could sit and list all the things I like to do but I’d rather get to know you.   I’m single but welcome to changing that for the right girl. I’ve never been married. I don’t have children, but if a child or children are attached I am a pediatrician and I love kids!   I would like to meet someone who is kind, loving, romantic, intelligent, and funny. I’m looking for a big girl with a big heart. If nothing else, I’m looking for friends, you can never have too many of those.   For those that are still reading, feel free to message me!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!